Gulburak, 47 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Osh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Gulburak
Age: 47
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Osh
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, хозяиственная , религиозная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Милый, добрый , ответственный, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ни чего не буду делать , если так Бог вилел значить на приотв Аллаха не пойду.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла Всех нуждающихся рядом меня
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душа чистая и сердца большой .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Взаимно понимания и добрата
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын женился , свадьба сделала большой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Честность , чужое не брат и уважать старшых и младших.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Нет давно не читаю
What are your goals now?
Найти свой человек, любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Какая я есть такой-же принимать, не хочу измениться
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Сильная и умная
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Боевики, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Свое пекарня открыт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Большой дом
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, investing, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!